Make your own free website on

John Jacques: The Site

Sprite Wars, Season 1

In order of appearance

Season 1

There are plot gaps between these, because I only hosted my comics!

Episode 0: Enter The War

Episode 1: Unlikely Allies

Episode 2: Supply Ambush

Episode 3: Revenge for Spittie

Episode 4: Untitled (I was angry at Ultrasponge for not letting that Snowman General die, and I was quitting sprite wars, So I made this comic. The next day they negotiated my return =D)

Episode 5: Fort Rictor Forces

Episode 6: Lost and Found

Episode 7: Where's the Help?

Episode 8: A Peaceful Christmas

Thus ends Season 1.


©1996-2006 John Co